Titty Tombola

During a daft conversation I was brain-storming fund-raising ideas with a friend and as per usual the chat took on a sexual nature. That’s when I concocted Titty Tombola.

I had been considering attending a swingers club, just for the experience, to tick it off my to-do list and my friend had been before with his ex-girlfriend. They had a night called Greedy Girls where a willing female is caged and used by all males attending the party.

Talking of my love of losing control and being submissive I enjoyed the thought of being restrained and molested by a group.

Being part of the fund-raising committee in work and previously the deputy chairperson of the Parents Teachers Association (truth), I’m always looking to turn an idea into financial gain. Add the fact that I adore my breasts being stimulated, so much that I can orgasm from that alone. Titty Tombola was born.

The details are hazy and it needs further development but picture the scene…

A consenting female, tied at the wrists with her hands above her head, grinning as the Master Of Ceremonies blindfolds her. Placed in front of her is a wooden tombola filled with numbered tickets, each number corresponding with a permitted action to be performed on the restrained female.

This is where the details become hazy. There is a limit to what you can do with a pair of tits? So far, I have

  1. Pinch nipples
  2. Massage tits
  3. Slap breasts
  4. Spit on tit
  5. Suck nipples
  6. Bite nipples

Obviously these actions can be interchanged with other things and Titty Tombola could become a Total Body Molestation Tombola. It’s just not as catchy.

So Joe Public to the cheers of the fundraising crowd, tosses his coin to the MC, who is whirling the tombola around and around. He opens the door allowing Mr Public to select a ticket.

Flushed with embarrassment but egged on by the crowd,  Joe reveals ticket number 5. The jeers get louder as the MC invites Joe up closer to the female. For the first time, her breasts are revealed as her bikini top is yanked to the sides. The applause begins as Joe lowers his head level to her exposed heaving tits. Reminded by the MC his hands must remain behind his back, he slowly opens his mouth and sucks her erect nipple into his mouth. The female shivers as the audience start to chant. A timer clocks down his 60 seconds.

I’d be a willing female.Vision obscured but hearing the roar of the surrounding onlookers, unaware of the next ticket number, who holds it or what it entails. Placing all my trust in the Master of Dominating Ceremonies as a stranger of unknown gender, touches my body. Yes, I’d definitely be a willing female.

I’m not sure on what occasion Titty Tombola could be rolled out, perhaps on Children In Need or Comic Relief in a sex club? I’m pretty sure you couldn’t raise money for sponsoring a school in Africa in the foyer at work.

You’d buy a ticket right?

About cuntychoppalops

Blunder cunt - An old school definition meaning one who takes a long time to accomplish an objective due to an easily distracted mind.
This entry was posted in Wrongness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Titty Tombola

  1. Ms H Cushion says:

    Bugger the ticket, I ll be fighting you for the blindfold ; )

Leave a Reply

