The Sex Experiments

I’m in the process of writing up a series of sex experiments. The aim is to test the kookier fetishes, to try and understand why people find them so arousing. I’ve already tried my hand at sploshing and some darker role play scenarios and have written up my lab reports but I wondered if any of you would like to recommend some sexual practices for me to try?

The only rule is a) it has to be legal and b) it doesn’t involve feet or faeces.*

 * a girl has to have some limits.

So please feel free to comment at the bottom of this post and suggest some activities that you cannot get your head around. I shall be testing them out, taking photographic evidence and reporting back shortly.

About cuntychoppalops

Blunder cunt - An old school definition meaning one who takes a long time to accomplish an objective due to an easily distracted mind.
This entry was posted in General ChitChatter. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Sex Experiments

  1. Ha I love how feet and faeces are grouped together. Can’t remember the name exactly but paper bagging sounds interesting. I think the idea is that you can feel uninhinbited – they can’t see you, also you can imagine they are someone else.

  2. woodynyou says:

    You must really hate feet!

  3. Bearded_centaur says:

    “Rinding”… the practice of riding a boy whilst lowering bacon rind / string / whatever down your throat to induce gagging… which apparently then makes the vagina involuntarily “clench”… good times for the boy. Until you vom on him, obviously.

  4. @cwtchykate says:

    The adult baby thing always baffles me…. ?
    Oh… And I had a caller once (sex-line) who wanted to examine me with spoons and forks! Now that was an ‘interesting’ chat!

  5. Mister says:

    Well Cunty, you simply can’t complete a series of sex experiments without a dose of Le Vice Anglais.

    So I suggest you dig out your old school uniform and get over your significant others knee for some slap & bum fun, before perhaps dropping your drawers and touching your toes for a few taps with the cane.

    Let us know how you fare.

Leave a Reply

